Whitework Series

11 Dec

I Will Not Be Able To Forgive You

I Will Destroy Everything

I Never Liked You Anyway

I Will Just Grow To Resent You

You can see the entire series of 26 here

2 Responses to “Whitework Series”

  1. Allison December 12, 2011 at 2:37 am #

    Gloriously dark & wonderful. I really love it. Actually reminds me of the time I tried to plot my own Chinese horoscope once: after loads of math & charting, I had to look up the “predictions” for my life – substitute “you” for “I” on your work, and that’s pretty much what I was in for!

  2. Betsy December 18, 2011 at 7:29 pm #

    Oh, wow. This series is absolutely beautiful, both to read and digest as well as look at. Not to mention the fact I have said most of these things myself in relationships! x

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

